Great Song of Cat Stevens - PVG Book

SKU: 14013293


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 fortnightly and receive your order now.

An outstanding collection of songs by one of the world's greatest singer/songwriters. Includes: Father and Son • Wild World • Morning Has Broken • and more. All eleven songs are arranged for piano and voice with full guitar boxes and chord symbols.

Song List:
  • Father And Son
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • I Wish I Wish
  • Lady D'Arbanville
  • Maybe You're Right
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Sad Lisa
  • Tuesday's Dead
  • Where Do The Children Play
  • Wild World

SKU 14013293

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review