Eric Claptop Chronicles 'Best Of' Guitar Tab Book

SKU: AM962390


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $13.49 fortnightly and receive your order now.

This terrific book includes 15 Clapton classics in standard notation, tab, and chord symbols:


Song List:
  • Bad Love
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Blue Eyes Blue (from the Paramount Motion Picture RUNAWAY BRIDE)
  • Change The World (featured on the Motion Picture Soundtrack PHENOMENON)
  • Forever Man
  • (I) Get Lost (from THE STORY OF US)
  • It's In The Way That You Use It (featured in the Motion Picture COLOR OF MONEY)
  • Layla
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Pretending
  • River Of Tears
  • Running On Faith
  • She's Waiting
  • Tears In Heaven (featured in the Motion Picture RUSH)
  • Wonderful Tonight


SKU AM962390

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review