Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox PVG Book

SKU: 117747


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Hawaiian-born pop star Bruno Mars splashed onto the scene with his debut album Doo-Wops and Hooligans in 2010, and now is back and better than ever with this 2012 CD release. Our folio includes all ten “unorthodox” tunes from this album, including the lead single “Locked Out of Heaven."



Song List:
  • Gorilla
  • If I Knew
  • Locked Out Of Heaven
  • Money Make Her Smile
  • Moonshine
  • Natalie
  • Show Me
  • Treasure
  • When I Was Your Man
  • Young Girls


SKU 117747

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review