Best of INXS - PVG Books

SKU: HL00306675


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Song List:
  • Burn For You
  • Devil Inside
  • Don't Change
  • Don't Lose Your Head
  • Elegantly Wasted
  • Everything
  • I Send A Message
  • Need You Tonight
  • New Sensation
  • The One Thing
  • Original Sin
  • Stay Young
  • The Swing
  • Underneath The Colours
  • What You Need
SKU HL00306675

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review