James Blunt - Back to Bedlam PVG Book

SKU: F0571524516


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $11.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

The matching folio to James Blunt's debut album 'Back to Bedlam' arranged for Piano, Voice & Guitar.

James Blunt has not lived the life of your average Singer-song writer. Having studied Aerospace Manufacturing Engineering and Sociology at University he found himself in Kosovo with a gun, in a tank with his guitar strapped to the side! An inspiring experience which gave rise to many of his songs, such as the closing track No Bravery.

He has quickly risen to become one of the most successful British performers and this is a wonderful debut with 10 emotive and soulful tracks that belie Blunt’s age and experience, including the hit singles Wisemen, Goodbye My Lover and the worldwide mega-smash, You’re Beautiful.

Song List

  • High
  • You're Beautiful
  • Wisemen
  • Goodbye My Lover
  • Tears and Rain
  • Out Of My Mind
  • So Long Jimmy
  • Billy
  • Cry
  • No Bravery
SKU F0571524516

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review