Maroon 5 - V PVG Book

SKU: 139539


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

This songbook features all the tracks from the band's 2014 release


Song List:
  • Animals
  • Coming Back For You
  • Feelings
  • In Your Pocket
  • It Was Always You
  • Leaving California
  • Lost Stars (from BEGIN AGAIN)
  • Maps
  • My Heart Is Open
  • New Love
  • Sex And Candy
  • Shoot Love
  • Sugar
  • Unkiss Me
SKU 139539

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review