One Direction - Take Me Home PVG Book

SKU: 116879


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

This sophomore album by British boy band and global teen sensation One Direction topped the charts, selling 540,000 copies in its debut week of sales in the U.S., and millions more since then. Our matching folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 13 tracks.


Song List:
  • Back For You
  • Change My Mind
  • C'Mon C'Mon
  • Heart Attack
  • I Would
  • Kiss You
  • Last First Kiss
  • Little Things
  • Live While We're Young
  • Over Again
  • Rock Me
  • Summer Love
  • They Don't Know About Us


SKU 116879

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review