Taylor Swift - 1989 PVG Book

SKU: AM1010427


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $11.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

When Taylor Swift's first official “pop” album, 1989 was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard®, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week.


Our songbook features all 13 songs from the album, including...

  • All You Had to Do Was Stay
  • Shake It Off
  • Bad Blood
  • Blank Space
  • How You Get the Girl
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out of the Woods
  • Welcome to New York and more.
SKU AM1010427

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
Free pick-up in store from 197 Morayfield Road, Morayfield QLD 4506.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Guitar Exchange users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review